Tag Archives: PlagiarismToday.com

FREE Teleseminar Tomorrow: Defend Against Plagiarism in 3 Easy Steps

When:  Thursday, May 21, 2009 (tomorrow!) Time:  5p PST | 6p MST | 7p CSTA |  8p EST Duration:  1 hour (call in 10 minutes early to secure your spot) Who’s Invited? EVERYONE! Cost: FREE! Register Here: http://www.virtualassistantnetworking.com/teleseminar.htm Tomorrow, in our continuing VACOC Guest Expert Teleseminar series, Jonathan Bailey of PlagiarismToday.com will be joining us [...]